<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing National Hunt. To see more of our winners select either Flat or All Weather
Tue 17th Mar 2020 Wetherby Oceanus (IRE) 3 Mrs Dianne Sayer Danny McMenamin Won 6/1
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Carlisle Bluefortytwo 4 J Ewart B S Hughes Won 6/1
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Carlisle The Ferry Master (IRE) 1 A M Thomson Ryan Mania Won 5/4J
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Market Rasen Thomas Todd 1 Laura Morgan Patrick Cowley Won 7/4F
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Uttoxeter Espion (FR) 4 P J Hobbs R Johnson Won 6/5F
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Kempton Mcfabulous (IRE) 3 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 5/2F
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Kempton On The Slopes 1 C Gordon Tom Cannon Won 11/10
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Kempton Up The Straight (IRE) 2 R Rowe J M Davies Won 5/1
Fri 13th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Monkfish (IRE) 12 W P Mullins P Townend Won 5/1
Thu 12th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Simply The Betts (IRE) 6 H Whittington G Sheehan Won 10/3
Wed 11th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Champ (IRE) 10 D Pipe T Scudamore Won 8/1
Wed 11th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Dame De Compagnie (FR) 21 N J Henderson B J Geraghty Won 5/1F
Tue 10th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Epatante (FR) 17 N J Henderson B J Geraghty Won 2/1F
Tue 10th Mar 2020 Cheltenham Imperial Aura (IRE) 8 K C Bailey David Bass Won 4/1J
Mon 9th Mar 2020 Taunton Lots Of Luck (IRE) 3 K C Bailey David Bass Won 6/4F
Mon 9th Mar 2020 Plumpton Tambura 3 N B King Bryony Frost Won 1/1
Mon 9th Mar 2020 Stratford Tidal Flow 4 P J Hobbs R Johnson Won 5/6F
Sat 7th Mar 2020 Ayr Donna's Delight (IRE) 1 A M Thomson Ryan Mania Won 11/10
Sat 7th Mar 2020 Hereford Royal Claret 7 T Symonds Benjamin Poste Won 4/1
Fri 6th Mar 2020 FFOS LAS Pres (IRE) 5 C Gordon Tom Cannon Won 6/5F
Thu 5th Mar 2020 Carlisle Up Helly Aa King 1 N W Alexander Grant Cockburn Won 7/2
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 Exeter Fortescue 5 H D Daly H F Nugent Won 7/2J
Thu 27th Feb 2020 Ludlow Demopolis (FR) 4 P J Hobbs Sean Houlihan Won 10/11
Thu 27th Feb 2020 Ludlow Proton (IRE) 11 A W Carroll Harry Bannister Won 7/1
Wed 26th Feb 2020 Wincanton Blue Monday (IRE) 7 F O'Brien P J Brennan Won 6/5F
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Fontwell Echo Watt (FR) 3 Richard Hobson W T Kennedy Won 10/11
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Kempton Song For Someone (GER) 5 T Symonds Aidan Coleman Won 11/8
Tue 18th Feb 2020 Musselburgh Ardera Cross (IRE) 4 William Young Jnr Sam Coltherd Won 8/1
Tue 18th Feb 2020 Musselburgh Christopher Wood (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 10/11
Tue 18th Feb 2020 Musselburgh Oscar Ceremony (IRE) 8 Stef Keniry Henry Brooke Won 4/1C
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Newbury One For The Team 6 Nick Williams Chester Williams Won 4/1
Fri 7th Feb 2020 Bangor Oscars Leader (IRE) 10 Jennie Candlish Sean Quinlan Won 3/1F
Wed 5th Feb 2020 Ludlow Polish 8 F O'Brien P J Brennan Won 6/5F
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Musselburgh Fred (FR) 2 N J Henderson D A Jacob Won 5/4F
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Taunton Tactical Manoeuvre (IRE) 4 J Scott Rex Dingle Won 15/8
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Wetherby Newtide (IRE) 6 K C Bailey David Bass Won 9/2
Fri 31st Jan 2020 Chepstow Eden Du Houx (FR) 4 D Pipe T Scudamore Won 6/5F
Thu 30th Jan 2020 Wincanton Worthy Farm (IRE) 8 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 3/1J
Wed 29th Jan 2020 Leicester Sabbathical (FR) 6 Evan Williams Adam Wedge Won 4/1
Tue 28th Jan 2020 Newcastle Ladronne (FR) 1 Tjade Collier Mr Joe Whitaker Won 15/8
Mon 27th Jan 2020 Plumpton Ask The Weatherman 1 Jack Barber Ben Jones Won 7/2
Sun 26th Jan 2020 Fontwell Full Back (FR) 5 G L Moore Joshua Moore Won 11/4
Sun 26th Jan 2020 Sedgefield The King Of May (FR) 3 B Ellison B S Hughes Won 9/2
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Cheltenham Harry Senior (IRE) 4 C L Tizzard R M Power Won 4/1
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 Fakenham Cap Du Nord (FR) 3 Christian Williams Won 5/2F
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Warwick High Counsel (IRE) 9 G Hanmer Alexander Thorne Won 11/2
Tue 21st Jan 2020 Exeter Ballybreen (IRE) 11 Evan Williams Conor Ring Won 5/1F
Mon 20th Jan 2020 Plumpton Loose Chips 5 C E Longsdon Tom Buckley Won 7/1
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Ayr Mayo Star (IRE) 6 N G Richards B S Hughes Won 7/2
Fri 17th Jan 2020 Chepstow Port Of Mars (IRE) 4 Olly Murphy R Johnson Won 2/1