<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing Flat. To see more of our winners select either All Weather or National Hunt
Wed 18th Sep 2019 Yarmouth Scentasia 5 J H M Gosden R Havlin Won 7/4F
Tue 17th Sep 2019 Yarmouth Blausee (IRE) 2 P J McBride Tom Marquand Won 7/2
Mon 16th Sep 2019 Thirsk Idoapologise 4 J D Bethell P J McDonald Won 5/2F
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Longchamp Star Catcher 9 John Gosden F Dettori Won 11/10F
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Doncaster Logician 3 J H M Gosden L Dettori Won 5/6F
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Doncaster Oxted 2 R A Teal Cieren Fallon Won 14/1
Fri 13th Sep 2019 Doncaster Molatham 2 R Varian Jim Crowley Won EvensF
Fri 13th Sep 2019 Doncaster Sleeping Lion (USA) 5 J R Fanshawe J P Spencer Won 4/1
Thu 12th Sep 2019 Doncaster Enbihaar (IRE) 1 J H M Gosden Jim Crowley Won 6/5F
Wed 11th Sep 2019 Doncaster Equilateral 4 C Hills R L Moore Won 9/4
Wed 11th Sep 2019 Doncaster Maybe Today 3 S Crisford W Buick Won 4/1
Tue 10th Sep 2019 Leicester Chatham House 6 R Hannon S M Levey Won 5/2
Tue 10th Sep 2019 Catterick Sfumato 3 Adrian Nicholls Connor Beasley Won 9/4F
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Longchamp Called To The Bar 1 Mme Pia Brandt Maxime Guyon Won 1/2F
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Longchamp Circus Maximus (IRE) 6 A O'Brien Ryan Moore Won 41/10
Sun 8th Sep 2019 York Dakota Gold 1 M Dods Connor Beasley Won 11/8
Fri 6th Sep 2019 Ascot Blass Him 5 D Simcock J Spencer Won 4/1
Thu 5th Sep 2019 Salisbury Belated Breath 2 H Morrison Oisin Murphy Won 2/1F
Thu 5th Sep 2019 Salisbury Dark Lady 1 R Hannon P J Dobbs Won 13/2
Wed 4th Sep 2019 Bath Irene May (IRE) 1 S Kirk Tom Marquand Won 9/4
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 Windsor Incinerator 1 H Palmer James Doyle Won 6/4F
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 Windsor Verify 5 Ed Walker J P Spencer Won 5/4F
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Baden-Baden Ghaiyyath 3 C Appleby W Buick Won 7/4
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Brighton Ziggle Pops 4 R Hannon S M Levey Won EvensF
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Sandown Dubai Instinct 5 B J Meehan Angus Villiers Won 5/2
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Sandown Positive 6 C G Cox A Kirby Won 4/5F
Fri 30th Aug 2019 Sandown Lyndon B (IRE) 1 George Scott James Doyle Won 2/1F
Thu 29th Aug 2019 FFOS LAS Basilisk (USA) 8 R Charlton Jason Watson Won 9/2
Tue 27th Aug 2019 Bath Aryaaf (IRE) 3 S Crisford Jim Crowley Won 6/4F
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Goodwood Alemagna 6 D M Simcock Won 10/11
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Yarmouth Jovial 6 Sir Michael Stoute R L Moore Won 10/11
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Deauville Spinning Memories Won 7/4J
Sat 24th Aug 2019 York Forest Of Dean 8 J H M Gosden L Dettori Won 6/4F
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 York Threat (IRE) 14 R Hannon Oisin Murphy Won 11/10
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 York Mums Tipple (IRE) 1 R Hannon R L Moore Won 7/2F
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 York Search For A Song (IRE) 8 D K Weld Oisin Murphy Won 3/1F
Wed 21st Aug 2019 York Logician 3 J H M Gosden L Dettori Won 10/11
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Windsor Black Lotus 3 C F Wall George Wood Won 3/1F
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Windsor Harry Hurricane 3 George Baker Cieren Fallon Won 9/2
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Deauville Coronet 4 J Gosden F Dettori Won 7/4
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Pontefract Hereby (IRE) 9 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won EvensF
Fri 16th Aug 2019 Nottingham Laafy (USA) 8 Sir Michael Stoute Jim Crowley Won 2/1F
Thu 15th Aug 2019 Yarmouth The Corporal (IRE) 8 C F Wall W Buick Won 5/2F
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Salisbury Ascension 1 R Varian Jack Mitchell Won 13/8
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Salisbury Impressor (IRE) 4 M P Tregoning M Dwyer Won 13/8
Tue 13th Aug 2019 FFOS LAS Tigerskin 7 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 14/1
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Windsor Spirit Warning 4 A M Balding Oisin Murphy Won 11/8
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Ascot Victory Day (IRE) 5 W J Haggas J P Spencer Won 7/4F
Fri 9th Aug 2019 Newmarket Good Effort (IRE) 2 I Mohammed S M Levey Won 5/2F
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Windsor Citron Major 4 N Tinkler Rowan Scott Won 3/1