<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing National Hunt. To see more of our winners select either Flat or All Weather
Tue 19th Mar 2019 Wetherby Caraline (FR) 3 Micky Hammond Billy Garritty Won 4/1
Tue 19th Mar 2019 Huntingdon Stormy Milan (IRE) 1 C E Longsdon Paul O'Brien Won 5/1
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Fontwell Cap Horner (FR) 4 J W Mullins James Best Won 3/1
Fri 15th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Hazel Hill (IRE) 11 Philip Rowley Mr Alex Edwards Won 7/2F
Thu 14th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Defi Du Seuil (FR) 2 P J Hobbs B J Geraghty Won 3/1F
Thu 14th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Paisley Park (IRE) 10 Miss E C Lavelle Aidan Coleman Won 11/8
Wed 13th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Band of Outlaws (IRE) 3 Joseph P O'Brien J J Slevin Won 7/2F
Wed 13th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Envoi Allen (FR) 3 Gordon Elliott Mr J J Codd Won 2/1F
Tue 12th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Roksana (IRE) 13 D Skelton Harry Skelton Won 10/1
Mon 11th Mar 2019 Plumpton Cadeau Du Bresil (FR) 3 J G Cann Joshua Moore Won 11/8
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Sandown Commodore (FR) 10 Miss V Williams H F Nugent Won 3/1F
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Leicester Cracking Destiny (IRE) 1 Ian Williams T J O'Brien Won 2/1J
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Sandown Le Reve (IRE) 4 Mrs L Wadham Mr J Sole Won 7/2
Thu 7th Mar 2019 Wincanton Trevelyn's Corn (IRE) 10 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 11/10
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Fontwell Captain Tommy (IRE) 1 H Whittington G Sheehan Won EvensF
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Catterick Iwilldoit 5 Sam Thomas Connor Brace Won 11/8
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Catterick Miss Heritage (IRE) 1 D R C Elsworth Mr George Eddery Won EvensF
Tue 5th Mar 2019 Exeter Danny Whizzbang (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 2/1
Tue 5th Mar 2019 Exeter Truckers Lodge (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls Lorcan Williams Won 3/1
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Sedgefield Moving In Style (IRE) 3 N P Mulholland T Scudamore Won 7/2
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Huntingdon Save The Pennies (IRE) 6 J G Cann T J O'Brien Won 11/2
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Huntingdon Trull La La 10 N J Henderson Nico de Boinville Won 7/4F
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Doncaster Papagana 5 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 9/4
Fri 1st Mar 2019 Newbury Christopher Wood (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 6/5F
Thu 28th Feb 2019 Ludlow Carrolls Milan (IRE) 7 F O'Brien Connor Brace Won 5/1
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Thu 28th Feb 2019 Taunton The Dellercheckout (IRE) 5 P F Nicholls Bryony Frost Won 11/4
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Wincanton Black Anthem (IRE) 9 B Barr Paul O'Brien Won 6/1
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Musselburgh Elmono (FR) 1 Miss Lucinda V Russell Blair Campbell Won 7/4
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Wincanton Not So Sleepy 3 H Morrison J J Burke Won 7/4
Tue 26th Feb 2019 Catterick Al Kherb 5 J J Quinn C R King Won 4/1
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Fontwell Tarada 11 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 9/4
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Kempton Another Crick 6 Noel Williams W Hutchinson Won 5/2F
Wed 20th Feb 2019 Doncaster Doctor Dex (IRE) 3 T R George J J Burke Won 13/8
Wed 20th Feb 2019 Ludlow Kilfilum Cross (IRE) 1 Henry Oliver Mr Derek O'Connor Won 6/4F
Tue 19th Feb 2019 Taunton Goodnitesweetheart 3 H Fry N D Fehily Won 7/2F
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Huntingdon Coopers Square (IRE) 9 T H Weston Alan Johns Won 7/1
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Ascot Al Dancer (FR) 4 N A Twiston-Davies Sam Twiston-Davies Won 5/2F
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Ascot Mister Malarky 2 C L Tizzard R M Power Won 7/2
Fri 15th Feb 2019 Sandown Achille (FR) 11 Miss V Williams H F Nugent Won 4/1
Fri 15th Feb 2019 Sandown Queenohearts (IRE) 1 Stuart Edmunds C Gethings Won 13/8
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Kelso Blue Flight (FR) 2 N A Twiston-Davies Callum Bewley Won 2/1
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Leicester Western Morning (IRE) 2 M F Harris Kevin Jones Won 5/1
Wed 13th Feb 2019 Plumpton Acey Milan (IRE) 3 A J Honeyball Aidan Coleman Won 11/8
Wed 13th Feb 2019 Plumpton Good Man Pat (IRE) 1 A King Wayne Hutchinson Won 5/6F
Wed 13th Feb 2019 Plumpton Hope's Wishes 1 F Brennan J Nailor Won 11/4
Wed 13th Feb 2019 Fairyhouse (IRE) Missy Tata (FR) 2 Gordon Elliott D N Russell Won 9/10
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Punchestown (IRE) Josies Orders (IRE) 3 E Bolger M P Walsh Won 5/4F
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Naas (IRE) Advantage Point (IRE) 1 E P Harty R C Colgan Won 5/1
Thu 7th Feb 2019 Thurles (IRE) Polished Steel (IRE) 10 Mrs J Harrington R M Power Won 3/1
Wed 6th Feb 2019 Ludlow Louis' Vac Pouch (IRE) 4 Henry Oliver J McGrath Won 5/2