<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing National Hunt. To see more of our winners select either Flat or All Weather
Wed 1st May 2019 Punchestown (IRE) Kemboy (FR) 4 W P Mullins R Walsh Won 13/8
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Punchestown (IRE) Delta Work (FR) 3 Gordon Elliott D N Russell Won 13/8
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sandown Getaway Trump (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 9/2F
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sandown Talkischeap (IRE) 8 A King Wayne Hutchinson Won 7/1
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sandown Younevercall (IRE) 8 K C Bailey David Bass Won 9/4F
Sun 21st Apr 2019 FFOS LAS Statuario 8 P Bowen Sean Bowen Won 11/8
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Wetherby Solo Saxophone (IRE) 5 D Skelton Harry Skelton Won 2/1F
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Aintree Aux Ptits Soins (FR) 2 D Skelton Harry Skelton Won 11/1
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Aintree Ornua (IRE) 6 H De Bromhead D N Russell Won 3/1J
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Aintree Tiger Roll (IRE) 3 Gordon Elliott D N Russell Won 4/1F
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Aintree Felix Desjy (FR) 2 Gordon Elliott J W Kennedy Won 7/2
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Aintree Mcfabulous (IRE) 4 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 2/1F
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Ludlow Court Royale (IRE) 7 Evan Williams Adam Wedge Won 11/4
Thu 28th Mar 2019 Warwick King Of Realms (IRE) 3 Ian Williams R T Dunne Won 7/4J
Tue 26th Mar 2019 Hexham Glinger Flame (IRE) 3 N G Richards B S Hughes Won 7/2F
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Carlisle Piton Pete (IRE) 5 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 15/8
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Newbury Chic Name (FR) 10 Richard Hobson Jonjo O'Neill Jr. Won 9/2
Thu 21st Mar 2019 Chepstow Deadringerforlove 1 H Fry Sean Bowen Won 13/8
Tue 19th Mar 2019 Wetherby Caraline (FR) 3 Micky Hammond Billy Garritty Won 4/1
Tue 19th Mar 2019 Huntingdon Stormy Milan (IRE) 1 C E Longsdon Paul O'Brien Won 5/1
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Fontwell Cap Horner (FR) 4 J W Mullins James Best Won 3/1
Fri 15th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Hazel Hill (IRE) 11 Philip Rowley Mr Alex Edwards Won 7/2F
Thu 14th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Defi Du Seuil (FR) 2 P J Hobbs B J Geraghty Won 3/1F
Thu 14th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Paisley Park (IRE) 10 Miss E C Lavelle Aidan Coleman Won 11/8
Wed 13th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Band of Outlaws (IRE) 3 Joseph P O'Brien J J Slevin Won 7/2F
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Wed 13th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Envoi Allen (FR) 3 Gordon Elliott Mr J J Codd Won 2/1F
Tue 12th Mar 2019 Cheltenham Roksana (IRE) 13 D Skelton Harry Skelton Won 10/1
Mon 11th Mar 2019 Plumpton Cadeau Du Bresil (FR) 3 J G Cann Joshua Moore Won 11/8
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Sandown Commodore (FR) 10 Miss V Williams H F Nugent Won 3/1F
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Leicester Cracking Destiny (IRE) 1 Ian Williams T J O'Brien Won 2/1J
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Sandown Le Reve (IRE) 4 Mrs L Wadham Mr J Sole Won 7/2
Thu 7th Mar 2019 Wincanton Trevelyn's Corn (IRE) 10 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 11/10
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Fontwell Captain Tommy (IRE) 1 H Whittington G Sheehan Won EvensF
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Catterick Iwilldoit 5 Sam Thomas Connor Brace Won 11/8
Wed 6th Mar 2019 Catterick Miss Heritage (IRE) 1 D R C Elsworth Mr George Eddery Won EvensF
Tue 5th Mar 2019 Exeter Danny Whizzbang (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 2/1
Tue 5th Mar 2019 Exeter Truckers Lodge (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls Lorcan Williams Won 3/1
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Sedgefield Moving In Style (IRE) 3 N P Mulholland T Scudamore Won 7/2
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Huntingdon Save The Pennies (IRE) 6 J G Cann T J O'Brien Won 11/2
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Huntingdon Trull La La 10 N J Henderson Nico de Boinville Won 7/4F
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Doncaster Papagana 5 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 9/4
Fri 1st Mar 2019 Newbury Christopher Wood (IRE) 1 P F Nicholls H Cobden Won 6/5F
Thu 28th Feb 2019 Ludlow Carrolls Milan (IRE) 7 F O'Brien Connor Brace Won 5/1
Thu 28th Feb 2019 Taunton The Dellercheckout (IRE) 5 P F Nicholls Bryony Frost Won 11/4
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Wincanton Black Anthem (IRE) 9 B Barr Paul O'Brien Won 6/1
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Musselburgh Elmono (FR) 1 Miss Lucinda V Russell Blair Campbell Won 7/4
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Wincanton Not So Sleepy 3 H Morrison J J Burke Won 7/4
Tue 26th Feb 2019 Catterick Al Kherb 5 J J Quinn C R King Won 4/1
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Fontwell Tarada 11 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 9/4
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Kempton Another Crick 6 Noel Williams W Hutchinson Won 5/2F