<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing All Weather. To see more of our winners select either Flat or National Hunt
Tue 17th Sep 2019 Newcastle Deal A Dollar 1 Sir Michael Stoute Jim Crowley Won 5/4F
Tue 17th Sep 2019 Newcastle Fortamour (IRE) 4 B Haslam G Lee Won 9/4F
Mon 16th Sep 2019 Kempton Imperium (IRE) 8 R Charlton Adam J McNamara Won 10/1
Mon 16th Sep 2019 Kempton Jack D'Or 4 Ed Walker Oisin Murphy Won 8/11
Mon 9th Sep 2019 Wolverhampton Havana Jane 1 A M Balding Oisin Murphy Won EvensF
Fri 30th Aug 2019 Wolverhampton Berkshire Savvy 1 A M Balding Rob Hornby Won 4/5F
Tue 20th Aug 2019 Kempton Albadr (USA) 2 J H M Gosden Jim Crowley Won 4/1
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Lingfield Lady Bowthorpe 7 W Jarvis K Shoemark Won 11/8
Thu 15th Aug 2019 Lingfield Visionara 5 S Crisford Hollie Doyle Won 11/4
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Kempton Farzeen 1 R Varian Jack Mitchell Won 8/15
Tue 13th Aug 2019 Lingfield Requited (IRE) 6 H Morrison Charlie Bennett Won 3/1F
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Wolverhampton Melodic Charm (IRE) 9 J Tate P J McDonald Won 2/1F
Wed 7th Aug 2019 Kempton Eshaasy 3 J H M Gosden Jim Crowley Won 13/8
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Wolverhampton Milltown Star 1 M R Channon Won 15/8
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Kempton Fortune And Glory (USA) 2 J Tuite David Egan Won 11/4
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Kempton Hot Touch 7 H Palmer Jack Mitchell Won 11/4
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Wolverhampton Moment Of Hope (IRE) 1 D M Simcock Jim Crowley Won 8/1
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Newcastle Invincible Army (IRE) 1 J Tate P J McDonald Won 10/11
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Newcastle Sun Maiden 6 Sir Michael Stoute Jim Crowley Won 11/8
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Newcastle Gallaside (FR) 2 Archie Watson Hollie Doyle Won 5/4F
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Wolverhampton Dazzling Des (IRE) 2 D O'Meara D Tudhope Won 9/2
Wed 5th Jun 2019 Kempton Quick Breath 5 J G Portman Tyler Saunders Won 4/1F
Mon 13th May 2019 Wolverhampton Magical Molly Joe 2 T D Barron Jane Elliott Won 5/1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Sea Sculpture 4 A M Balding Josephine Gordon Won 6/1
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Nearooz 1 R Varian David Egan Won 11/10
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Newcastle Fox Power (IRE) 8 R Hannon S De Sousa Won 7/1
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Newcastle Lufricia 7 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 7/1
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Lingfield Matterhorn (IRE) 4 M Johnston J Fanning Won 9/2
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Invitational 1 R Varian Jack Mitchell Won 13/2
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Kempton May Sonic 6 C Hills R Kingscote Won 11/4
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Kempton Canvassed (IRE) 1 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/13F
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Kempton Lady Kermit (IRE) 5 Archie Watson Edward Greatrex Won EvensF
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 Lingfield Electric Ladyland (IRE) 6 Archie Watson L Morris Won 4/1
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 Lingfield Global Tango (IRE) 3 C Hills Cieren Fallon Won 6/4F
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Kempton Daarik (IRE) 2 J H M Gosden Dane O'Neill Won 6/5F
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Meydan X Y Jet (USA) 3 Jorge Navarro E Jaramillo Won 15/8
Fri 29th Mar 2019 Lingfield Kraka (IRE) 8 Mrs C A Dunnett K T O'Neill Won 3/1F
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Lingfield Pytilia (USA) 9 R Hughes S W Kelly Won 10/11
Mon 4th Mar 2019 Wolverhampton Creative Talent (IRE) 7 A W Carroll Tom Marquand Won 7/2F
Tue 26th Feb 2019 Wolverhampton Swiss Storm 3 M L W Bell Louis Steward Won 7/2
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Meydan Muntazah 7 D Watson Jim Crowley Won 7/2
Fri 8th Feb 2019 DUNDALK (A.W) (IRE) Chaparral Dream (IRE) 8 A McGuinness C T Keane Won 2/1F
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Lingfield Kachy 3 Tom Dascombe R Kingscote Won 11/10
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Lingfield Ban Shoof 4 G L Moore Hector Crouch Won 9/2
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Lingfield Keyser Soze (IRE) 2 Richard Spencer T P Queally Won 4/1
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Kempton Set Piece 11 H Palmer Jason Watson Won 11/10
Thu 29th Nov 2018 Kempton Clematis (USA) 10 C Hills Tom Marquand Won 7/2
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 Wolverhampton Tough Remedy (IRE) 3 K Dalgleish Andrew Breslin Won 4/1
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Newcastle Gilded Heaven 6 R Varian T Hamilton Won 3/1F
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Lingfield Motakhayyel 6 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 3/1