<
 


You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing All Weather. To see more of our winners select either Flat or National Hunt
Mon 13th May 2019 Wolverhampton Magical Molly Joe 2 T D Barron Jane Elliott Won 5/1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Sea Sculpture 4 A M Balding Josephine Gordon Won 6/1
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Nearooz 1 R Varian David Egan Won 11/10
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Newcastle Fox Power (IRE) 8 R Hannon S De Sousa Won 7/1
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Newcastle Lufricia 7 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 7/1
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Lingfield Matterhorn (IRE) 4 M Johnston J Fanning Won 9/2
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Wolverhampton Invitational 1 R Varian Jack Mitchell Won 13/2
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Kempton May Sonic 6 C Hills R Kingscote Won 11/4
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Kempton Canvassed (IRE) 1 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/13F
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Kempton Lady Kermit (IRE) 5 Archie Watson Edward Greatrex Won EvensF
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 Lingfield Electric Ladyland (IRE) 6 Archie Watson L Morris Won 4/1
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 Lingfield Global Tango (IRE) 3 C Hills Cieren Fallon Won 6/4F
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Kempton Daarik (IRE) 2 J H M Gosden Dane O'Neill Won 6/5F
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Meydan X Y Jet (USA) 3 Jorge Navarro E Jaramillo Won 15/8
Fri 29th Mar 2019 Lingfield Kraka (IRE) 8 Mrs C A Dunnett K T O'Neill Won 3/1F
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Lingfield Pytilia (USA) 9 R Hughes S W Kelly Won 10/11
Mon 4th Mar 2019 Wolverhampton Creative Talent (IRE) 7 A W Carroll Tom Marquand Won 7/2F
Tue 26th Feb 2019 Wolverhampton Swiss Storm 3 M L W Bell Louis Steward Won 7/2
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Meydan Muntazah 7 D Watson Jim Crowley Won 7/2
Fri 8th Feb 2019 DUNDALK (A.W) (IRE) Chaparral Dream (IRE) 8 A McGuinness C T Keane Won 2/1F
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Lingfield Kachy 3 Tom Dascombe R Kingscote Won 11/10
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Lingfield Ban Shoof 4 G L Moore Hector Crouch Won 9/2
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Lingfield Keyser Soze (IRE) 2 Richard Spencer T P Queally Won 4/1
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Kempton Set Piece 11 H Palmer Jason Watson Won 11/10
Thu 29th Nov 2018 Kempton Clematis (USA) 10 C Hills Tom Marquand Won 7/2
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 Wolverhampton Tough Remedy (IRE) 3 K Dalgleish Andrew Breslin Won 4/1
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Newcastle Gilded Heaven 6 R Varian T Hamilton Won 3/1F
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Lingfield Motakhayyel 6 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 3/1
Tue 30th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Multamis (IRE) 1 Owen Burrows Jason Watson Won 11/2
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Newcastle Zamandas (IRE) 11 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 11/4F
Thu 18th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Compas Scoobie 2 S C Williams Cameron Noble Won 11/10
Wed 10th Oct 2018 Kempton Sovereign Grant 9 Sir Michael Stoute W Buick Won 15/8
Mon 8th Oct 2018 Kempton Cool Reflection (IRE) 1 P F I Cole R Havlin Won 6/4F
Mon 8th Oct 2018 Kempton Intuitive (IRE) 4 J Tate J P Spencer Won 11/1
Fri 5th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Concello (IRE) 2 Archie Watson Hollie Doyle Won 13/2
Thu 4th Oct 2018 Lingfield Attainment 1 J Tate James Doyle Won 7/4
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Kempton Keltie 12 J H M Gosden R Havlin Won 8/1
Mon 1st Oct 2018 Kempton Podemos (GER) 6 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 4/1F
Tue 25th Sep 2018 Lingfield The Warrior (IRE) 4 Mrs A J Perrett Jim Crowley Won 11/2
Tue 18th Sep 2018 Lingfield Vivionn 12 Sir Michael Stoute R L Moore Won 6/4F
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Lingfield El Ghazwani (IRE) 5 H Palmer Jim Crowley Won 4/1
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Kempton Enzemble (IRE) 6 D R C Elsworth G Mosse Won 6/4F
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Lingfield How Far (IRE) 4 S Crisford W Buick Won 3/1J
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Phoenix Of Spain (IRE) 5 C Hills Callum Shepherd Won 6/5F
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Newcastle Elasia 10 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/1
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Lingfield Isaan Queen (IRE) 3 Archie Watson Oisin Murphy Won 9/4
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Lexington Empire 2 D R Lanigan S Donohoe Won 7/2
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Acclafrith (IRE) 3 M Botti M M Monaghan Won 11/8F
Wed 11th Jul 2018 Kempton Directory 12 J M P Eustace Ryan Tate Won 9/2
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Lunar Corona 10 Sir Michael Stoute R Kingscote Won 2/1