JOIN US From TODAY Until NOVEMBER HCAP 11 Nov - ONLY £199
Last Thu BIG 14/1 WINNER now GREAT HALL Lands The Hat-Trick...
40/1 DOUBLE !!
CRACKING INFO Still To Come inc HUGE Ayr Gold Cup JOB Sat >>>


**TOP ACTION & INFORMATION! Join Us From TODAY until the last day of the turf season on NOVEMBER 11th when the highlight is Doncaster's NOVEMBER HANDICAP - ONLY £199 - SAVE £99!... Bet with the Professionals...JOIN NOW**

You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing Flat. To see more of our winners select either All Weather or National Hunt
Sat 1st Jul 2017 York Defoe (IRE) 2 R Varian Harry Bentley Won 5/2F
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Newmarket Home Of The Brave (IRE) 2 H Palmer James Doyle Won 13/8
Fri 30th Jun 2017 Doncaster Century Dream (IRE) 2 S Crisford W Buick Won 2/1F
Thu 29th Jun 2017 Newmarket Mistress Quickly (IRE) 7 R M Beckett P J Dobbs Won 100/30
Thu 29th Jun 2017 Nottingham Zabeel Prince (IRE) 2 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 11/8
Wed 28th Jun 2017 Salisbury Examiner (IRE) 3 S C Williams R Kingscote Won 100/30
Wed 28th Jun 2017 Salisbury See Of Rome 4 R Hughes S W Kelly Won 6/4F
Wed 28th Jun 2017 Salisbury Swashbuckle 2 A M Balding Joshua Bryan Won 5/1
Tue 27th Jun 2017 Leicester Maksab (IRE) 3 M R Channon S De Sousa Won 2/1
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Chepstow Pinnata (IRE) 8 S C Williams Adam Beschizza Won 12/1
Mon 26th Jun 2017 Chepstow Priors Brook 2 A M Balding Joshua Bryan Won 11/8
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Pontefract Pattie 3 M R Channon S De Sousa Won 7/4
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Ascot Benbatl 3 S bin Suroor Oisin Murphy Won 9/2
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 Ascot Big Orange 1 M L W Bell James Doyle Won 5/1
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Ascot Heartache 9 C G Cox A Kirby Won 5/1
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Ascot Highland Reel (IRE) 2 A P O'Brien Won 9/4
Tue 20th Jun 2017 Ascot Barney Roy 1 R Hannon James Doyle Won 5/2
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Windsor Bahamian Dollar 7 P D Evans Katherine Glenister Won 2/1F
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Wetherby Indomeneo 2 R A Fahey T Hamilton Won 2/1F
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Windsor Powered (IRE) 4 P D Evans Katherine Glenister Won 5/1
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Nottingham Whitkirk 4 Jedd O'Keeffe J Garritty Won 7/4F
Sun 18th Jun 2017 CHANTILLY (FR) Ice Breeze 1 P Bary V Cheminaud Won 19/10F
Sun 18th Jun 2017 Salisbury Neshmeya 6 C Hills Jim Crowley Won 7/2
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Sandown Call Me Grumpy (IRE) 12 R Varian S De Sousa Won 7/4F
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Sandown Dominating (GER) 6 M Johnston S De Sousa Won 7/4F
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Thu 15th Jun 2017 Nottingham George Bowen (IRE) 4 R A Fahey P Hanagan Won 2/1F
Wed 14th Jun 2017 Yarmouth Hope Is High 9 John Berry S De Sousa Won 7/4F
Tue 13th Jun 2017 Salisbury La Rav (IRE) 7 L M Cumani J P Spencer Won 11/4
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Nottingham Jumira Prince (IRE) 3 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 5/2F
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Haydock Absolutely So (IRE) 3 A M Balding David Probert Won 6/1
Thu 8th Jun 2017 Sandown Frontispiece 6 Sir Michael Stoute R L Moore Won 5/2
Thu 8th Jun 2017 Haydock Rubens Dream 5 C Hills S De Sousa Won 13/2
Tue 6th Jun 2017 Wetherby Star Gypsy (FR) 6 L M Cumani D Tudhope Won 5/2J
Sun 4th Jun 2017 CHANTILLY (FR) Brametot (IRE) 1 J C Rouget C Demuro Won 13/8
Sun 4th Jun 2017 CHANTILLY (FR) Silverwave (FR) 2 P Bary P C Boudot Won 10/11
Sat 3rd Jun 2017 Doncaster Good Omen 2 D M Simcock J P Spencer Won 9/2
Wed 31st May 2017 Nottingham Another Touch 7 R A Fahey T Hamilton Won 9/4F
Mon 29th May 2017 Windsor Toulson 6 Eve Johnson Houghton Charles Bishop Won 6/4F
Thu 25th May 2017 Goodwood Apphia (IRE) 2 H Palmer W Buick Won 2/1F
Thu 25th May 2017 Goodwood Danecase 2 David Dennis Rossa Ryan Won 9/4F
Thu 25th May 2017 Goodwood Mori 7 Sir Michael Stoute R L Moore Won 15/8
Wed 24th May 2017 Yarmouth Adjective 4 J R Fanshawe Daniel Muscutt Won 2/1J
Wed 24th May 2017 Yarmouth King Oswald (USA) 9 J W Unett Ryan Powell Won 4/1
Mon 22nd May 2017 Leicester On To Victory 7 Eve Johnson Houghton Tom Marquand Won 4/1
Mon 22nd May 2017 Leicester To Dibba 6 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 4/5F
Sun 21st May 2017 Ripon Arnold 2 Mrs A Duffield Joey Haynes Won 9/2
Sun 21st May 2017 Ripon Materialist 7 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 11/8
Sat 20th May 2017 Newbury Defoe (IRE) 5 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/1
Sat 20th May 2017 Newmarket Taamol (IRE) 7 Sir Michael Stoute Jim Crowley Won 15/8
Fri 19th May 2017 Newbury Dubai Thunder 4 S bin Suroor A Kirby Won 7/2