TOP 2018 PAYOUTS: 2525-1 1175-1 522-1 488-1 242-1 230-1 140-1 122-1...
After 50-1 DBL Sun TWO MORE WINNERS Mon+this day last yr
30-1 TREBLE
JOIN US On The Road To CHELTENHAM FridaySaturdaySunday


**TOP ACTION & INFORMATION! Brilliant Results In 2018 -2525-1 Five Timer, 1175-1 Four-Timer, 522/1 FOUR-TIMER, 100% BEST BET TREBLE, 88-1 FOUR-TIMER, 90-1 DOUBLE, 80-1 FOUR TIMER...! Bet with the Professionals ...JOIN NOW**

You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing Flat. To see more of our winners select either All Weather or National Hunt
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 Newmarket C Note (IRE) 8 Mrs H Main Charles Bishop Won 6/1
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 Newmarket Graceful Lady 13 R Eddery Andrew Breslin Won 2/1F
Mon 29th Oct 2018 Leicester Modern Millie 10 M R Channon David Egan Won 9/4F
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Doncaster San Donato (IRE) 6 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 2/1F
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Newbury War Brigade (FR) 6 Ian Williams Miss B Hampson Won 11/4
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Newbury Young Rascal (FR) 10 W J Haggas Jim Crowley Won EvensF
Fri 26th Oct 2018 Doncaster Dancing Vega (IRE) 4 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 5/2
Fri 26th Oct 2018 Newbury Graceful Lady 7 R Eddery Andrew Breslin Won 5/1
Wed 24th Oct 2018 Newmarket Ginistrelli (IRE) 3 Ed Walker G Mosse Won 5/2
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Yarmouth Frankellina 5 W J Haggas Harry Bentley Won 5/4F
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Ascot Magical (IRE) 9 A P O'Brien R L Moore Won 5/1
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Ascot Sharja Bridge 5 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/1
Wed 17th Oct 2018 Nottingham Collide 13 H Palmer James Doyle Won 3/1F
Tue 16th Oct 2018 Leicester Estihdaaf (USA) 2 S bin Suroor Oisin Murphy Won 5/6F
Tue 16th Oct 2018 Leicester Muntadab (IRE) 1 Roger Fell Cameron Noble Won 9/2
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Goodwood Jam Session (IRE) 7 Ian Williams Nick Scholfield Won 5/2F
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Goodwood Sparklealot (IRE) 2 I Furtado Won 3/1F
Fri 12th Oct 2018 Newmarket Queen Power (IRE) 9 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 4/1
Fri 12th Oct 2018 Newmarket Scottish Jig (USA) 10 J H M Gosden L Dettori Won 11/4
Tue 9th Oct 2018 Leicester Danecase 2 David Dennis William Cox Won 6/1
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Ascot Erissimus Maximus (FR) 13 C A Dwyer Nicola Currie Won 10/1
Fri 5th Oct 2018 Ascot Tabdeed 2 Owen Burrows Jim Crowley Won 6/4F
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 Salisbury Stormwave (IRE) 12 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 5/2F
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Ayr Daawy (IRE) 2 Roger Fell Ben Curtis Won 11/8
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Newmarket Chaleur 3 R M Beckett R Kingscote Won 9/4F
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Thu 27th Sep 2018 Newmarket Kick On 11 J H M Gosden Oisin Murphy Won 11/2
Thu 27th Sep 2018 Newmarket Right Direction (IRE) 1 S bin Suroor Oisin Murphy Won 11/4
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Newbury Young Rascal (FR) 6 W J Haggas Jim Crowley Won 5/2
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Newbury Dirty Rascal (IRE) 1 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 11/10
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Newbury Fashion's Star (IRE) 3 R Charlton Oisin Murphy Won 3/1
Thu 20th Sep 2018 Yarmouth Hidden Message (USA) 4 W J Haggas Oisin Murphy Won 13/8
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Sandown Knight Errant (IRE) 6 W Jarvis S De Sousa Won 4/1
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Sandown Mystic Meg 4 H Palmer Jack Mitchell Won 9/4F
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Yarmouth Perfection 1 J H M Gosden L Dettori Won 7/4
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Chester Dave Dexter 2 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 11/4
Fri 14th Sep 2018 Chester Intransigent 6 A M Balding David Probert Won 13/2
Fri 14th Sep 2018 Doncaster Jack Regan 4 Ian Williams R L Moore Won 15/8
Wed 12th Sep 2018 Doncaster Arctic Sound 1 M Johnston James Doyle Won 4/1
Wed 12th Sep 2018 Doncaster Euginio (IRE) 3 R Hannon R L Moore Won 11/8
Wed 12th Sep 2018 Doncaster Global Applause 5 R M H Cowell G Mosse Won 2/1F
Mon 10th Sep 2018 Brighton Gododdin 4 H Palmer Jason Watson Won 2/1F
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Longchamp Recoletos 3 C Laffon-Parias O Peslier Won 5/2
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Ascot First Eleven 2 J H M Gosden R Havlin Won 5/2J
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Haydock Here Comes When (IRE) 3 A M Balding Oisin Murphy Won 3/1
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Haydock Lorelina 2 A M Balding Oisin Murphy Won 6/5F
Thu 6th Sep 2018 Haydock Huge Future 2 S bin Suroor Jim Crowley Won 5/2F
Thu 6th Sep 2018 Salisbury Manuela De Vega (IRE) 10 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 6/1
Thu 6th Sep 2018 Haydock San Donato (IRE) 6 R Varian David Egan Won 9/2
Thu 6th Sep 2018 Salisbury Yourtimeisnow 10 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 4/1
Tue 4th Sep 2018 Goodwood Esprit De Baileys (FR) 2 Miss Amy Murphy Oisin Murphy Won 4/1