TOP 2018 PAYOUTS: 2525-1 1175-1 522-1 488-1 242-1 230-1 140-1 122-1...
After 50-1 DBL Sun TWO MORE WINNERS Mon+this day last yr
30-1 TREBLE
JOIN US On The Road To CHELTENHAM FridaySaturdaySunday


**TOP ACTION & INFORMATION! Brilliant Results In 2018 -2525-1 Five Timer, 1175-1 Four-Timer, 522/1 FOUR-TIMER, 100% BEST BET TREBLE, 88-1 FOUR-TIMER, 90-1 DOUBLE, 80-1 FOUR TIMER...! Bet with the Professionals ...JOIN NOW**

You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing National Hunt. To see more of our winners select either Flat or All Weather
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Carlisle Aspen Colorado (IRE) 5 Jonjo O'Neill Aidan Coleman Won 5/1
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Huntingdon Darebin (GER) 2 G L Moore Joshua Moore Won 7/4F
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Huntingdon Full Bore (IRE) 1 N J Henderson James Bowen Won 10/11
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Carlisle One For Rosie 8 N A Twiston-Davies Sam Twiston-Davies Won 5/2
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 Wetherby Rocky's Treasure (IRE) 1 K C Bailey David Bass Won 6/4
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Stratford Cloth Cap (IRE) 6 Jonjo O'Neill R P McLernon Won 10/1
Wed 31st Oct 2018 Fakenham Beau Sancy (FR) 4 Olly Murphy G Sheehan Won 15/8
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Wincanton Cahill (IRE) 5 W Greatrex G Sheehan Won 2/1
Thu 25th Oct 2018 Southwell Chozen (IRE) 1 Tim Vaughan Alan Johns Won 11/2
Thu 25th Oct 2018 Carlisle Sharp Response (IRE) 4 Mrs S J Smith Danny Cook Won 7/1
Thu 11th Oct 2018 Worcester Awake At Midnight 2 P J Hobbs T J O'Brien Won 10/11
Thu 11th Oct 2018 Worcester Mercian King (IRE) 5 Miss Amy Murphy Jack Quinlan Won 7/2
Mon 14th May 2018 Towcester Royalraise (IRE) 5 O Sherwood Miss G Andrews Won 5/4F
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Sandown Step Back (IRE) 16 M Bradstock J E Moore Won 7/1
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Sandown Top Notch (FR) 1 N J Henderson D A Jacob Won 4/5F
Thu 26th Apr 2018 Warwick Ozzie The Oscar (IRE) 2 P J Hobbs R Johnson Won 5/2
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Exeter Vodka All The Way (IRE) 5 P J Hobbs T J O'Brien Won 11/8
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Wincanton Blu Cavalier 1 P F Nicholls Mr L Williams Won EvensF
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Wincanton Diamond Guy (FR) 6 P F Nicholls Harry Cobden Won 2/1F
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Stratford Zamparelli (IRE) 7 D Skelton Harry Skelton Won 3/1F
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Cheltenham Dame De Compagnie (FR) 6 N J Henderson B J Geraghty Won 13/8
Mon 16th Apr 2018 Kelso Lowanbehold (IRE) 9 Miss S E Forster Thomas Willmott Won 5/1
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Plumpton Baddesley Knight (IRE) 2 C Gordon Tom Cannon Won 15/8
Sun 15th Apr 2018 FFOS LAS Ballycross 4 N A Twiston-Davies Sam Twiston-Davies Won 9/2
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Aintree Thomas Patrick (IRE) 7 Tom Lacey R Johnson Won 3/1F
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Aintree Balnaslow (IRE) 1 G J Mckeever Mr Derek O'Connor Won 11/2
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Aintree Getaway Katie Mai (IRE) 5 J Queally Mr J J Codd Won 15/8
Wed 11th Apr 2018 Market Rasen Beggar's Wishes (IRE) 3 P Bowen Sean Bowen Won 15/8
Tue 10th Apr 2018 Hereford One Style (FR) 2 Miss V Williams Charlie Deutsch Won 9/4F
Mon 9th Apr 2018 Wincanton Choix Des Armes (FR) 3 P F Nicholls Sam Twiston-Davies Won 7/2F
Mon 9th Apr 2018 Wincanton Jammin Masters (IRE) 3 W Greatrex Ben Hicks Won 7/2
Mon 9th Apr 2018 Kempton Kilfilum Cross (IRE) 4 K C Bailey D Crosse Won 15/8
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Exeter The Bay Birch (IRE) 5 M Sheppard Stan Sheppard Won 3/1
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Kelso Acdc (IRE) 4 C Grant Mr L Quinlan Won 13/5
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Uttoxeter Ballyarthur (IRE) 4 N A Twiston-Davies Jamie Bargary Won 4/1
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Uttoxeter Secret Legacy (IRE) 10 Ian Williams T J O'Brien Won 11/8
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Fakenham Templehills (IRE) 1 N A Twiston-Davies Sam Twiston-Davies Won 15/8
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Plumpton Lickpenny Larry 5 T R Gretton Won 3/1
Sun 1st Apr 2018 FFOS LAS Maguire's Glen (IRE) 1 Grace Harris M Hamill Won 9/4
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Plumpton The Lion Dancer (IRE) 3 C J Mann N D Fehily Won 11/10
Thu 29th Mar 2018 Towcester Llantara 9 T Symonds Benjamin Poste Won 7/1
Thu 29th Mar 2018 Towcester Phoeniciana 5 Mrs L Wadham Maxime Tissier Won 11/4
Tue 27th Mar 2018 Hereford Geordie Des Champs (IRE) 2 Miss R Curtis N P Madden Won 6/4F
Mon 26th Mar 2018 Taunton Le Musee (FR) 6 N J Hawke Tom Cannon Won 5/1
Mon 26th Mar 2018 Taunton Smart Boy (IRE) 2 Jack Barber Nick Scholfield Won 2/1F
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Ascot Colonial Dreams (IRE) 1 N J Henderson Nico de Boinville Won 3/1
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Bangor Hijran (IRE) 8 Henry Oliver Jason Dixon Won 8/1
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Newbury Thomas Patrick (IRE) 6 Tom Lacey R Johnson Won 5/1
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 Newbury Euxton Lane (IRE) 2 O Sherwood L P Aspell Won 2/1
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 Newbury Joe Farrell (IRE) 3 Miss R Curtis Adam Wedge Won 3/1F