TOP 2018 PAYOUTS: 2525-1 1175-1 522-1 488-1 242-1 230-1 140-1 122-1...
After 50-1 DBL Sun TWO MORE WINNERS Mon+this day last yr
30-1 TREBLE
JOIN US On The Road To CHELTENHAM FridaySaturdaySunday


**TOP ACTION & INFORMATION! Brilliant Results In 2018 -2525-1 Five Timer, 1175-1 Four-Timer, 522/1 FOUR-TIMER, 100% BEST BET TREBLE, 88-1 FOUR-TIMER, 90-1 DOUBLE, 80-1 FOUR TIMER...! Bet with the Professionals ...JOIN NOW**

You may have seen some of our more recent and more high profile winners elsewhere on the site but for those of you who would like to see details of all of our recent winners and, indeed, what we had to say about them prior to the off, simply move your mouse over the below. Remember you can click on the video icon to watch the race in question:
You are viewing All Weather. To see more of our winners select either Flat or National Hunt
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Newcastle Gilded Heaven 6 R Varian T Hamilton Won 3/1F
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Lingfield Motakhayyel 6 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 3/1
Tue 30th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Multamis (IRE) 1 Owen Burrows Jason Watson Won 11/2
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Newcastle Zamandas (IRE) 11 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 11/4F
Thu 18th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Compas Scoobie 2 S C Williams Cameron Noble Won 11/10
Wed 10th Oct 2018 Kempton Sovereign Grant 9 Sir Michael Stoute W Buick Won 15/8
Mon 8th Oct 2018 Kempton Cool Reflection (IRE) 1 P F I Cole R Havlin Won 6/4F
Mon 8th Oct 2018 Kempton Intuitive (IRE) 4 J Tate J P Spencer Won 11/1
Fri 5th Oct 2018 Wolverhampton Concello (IRE) 2 Archie Watson Hollie Doyle Won 13/2
Thu 4th Oct 2018 Lingfield Attainment 1 J Tate James Doyle Won 7/4
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Kempton Keltie 12 J H M Gosden R Havlin Won 8/1
Mon 1st Oct 2018 Kempton Podemos (GER) 6 R M Beckett Harry Bentley Won 4/1F
Tue 25th Sep 2018 Lingfield The Warrior (IRE) 4 Mrs A J Perrett Jim Crowley Won 11/2
Tue 18th Sep 2018 Lingfield Vivionn 12 Sir Michael Stoute R L Moore Won 6/4F
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Lingfield El Ghazwani (IRE) 5 H Palmer Jim Crowley Won 4/1
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Kempton Enzemble (IRE) 6 D R C Elsworth G Mosse Won 6/4F
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Lingfield How Far (IRE) 4 S Crisford W Buick Won 3/1J
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Phoenix Of Spain (IRE) 5 C Hills Callum Shepherd Won 6/5F
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Newcastle Elasia 10 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 8/1
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Lingfield Isaan Queen (IRE) 3 Archie Watson Oisin Murphy Won 9/4
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Lexington Empire 2 D R Lanigan S Donohoe Won 7/2
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Acclafrith (IRE) 3 M Botti M M Monaghan Won 11/8F
Wed 11th Jul 2018 Kempton Directory 12 J M P Eustace Ryan Tate Won 9/2
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Wolverhampton Lunar Corona 10 Sir Michael Stoute R Kingscote Won 2/1
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Kempton Epic Challenge 10 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 11/2
...You've seen the quality of our information - now try it for yourself!...
Start winning, start betting alongside the Professionals - Click here to Join
Fri 29th Jun 2018 Newcastle Smart Call (SAF) 5 Sir Michael Stoute Jim Crowley Won 7/4F
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Kempton Typhoon Ten (IRE) 10 R Hannon S M Levey Won 7/1
Wed 6th Jun 2018 Wolverhampton Pride's Gold (USA) 10 S Crisford Jack Mitchell Won 5/4F
Tue 5th Jun 2018 Newcastle Alfie Solomons (IRE) 1 Richard Spencer T P Queally Won 6/4F
Tue 5th Jun 2018 Newcastle Light Of Joy (USA) 4 D R Lanigan James Doyle Won 2/1F
Thu 31st May 2018 Wolverhampton Lucky Lodge 1 A Brittain Cam Hardie Won 5/1
Tue 29th May 2018 Lingfield Arzaak (IRE) 1 C A Dwyer Josephine Gordon Won 6/1
Tue 29th May 2018 Lingfield Octave (IRE) 5 M Johnston S De Sousa Won 4/5F
Tue 29th May 2018 Wolverhampton Sporting Chance 7 S Crisford James Doyle Won 6/4F
Fri 4th May 2018 Lingfield Dragon Moon (USA) 5 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 5/6F
Fri 4th May 2018 Newcastle Spanish City 9 R Varian Andrea Atzeni Won 5/4F
Tue 10th Apr 2018 Wolverhampton Berkshire Royal 2 A M Balding Jason Watson Won 3/1
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Wolverhampton Mouille Point 1 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 11/1
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 Lingfield Dotted Swiss (IRE) 2 R Hannon Tom Marquand Won 7/2
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 Lingfield Tavener 6 D C Griffiths Fran Berry Won 3/1F
Mon 2nd Apr 2018 Wolverhampton Society Power (IRE) 1 W J Haggas James Doyle Won EvensF
Tue 27th Mar 2018 Southwell Red Touch (USA) 5 M Appleby S De Sousa Won 7/2J
Mon 19th Mar 2018 Lingfield In The Red (IRE) 1 Martin Smith Tom Marquand Won 13/2
Thu 8th Mar 2018 Southwell Bold Spirit 3 D Carroll Ger O'Neill Won 11/4
Wed 7th Mar 2018 Kempton Herecomesthesun (IRE) 3 Archie Watson Edward Greatrex Won 11/10
Tue 6th Mar 2018 Southwell Go On Gal (IRE) 6 Miss J Feilden Shelley Birkett Won 16/1
Tue 6th Mar 2018 Southwell The Resdev Way 3 P A Kirby P McDonald Won 9/2
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Lingfield Encore d'Or 1 R M H Cowell R L Moore Won 2/1J
Thu 1st Mar 2018 Meydan Saltarin Dubai (ARG) 2 S Seemar R Mullen Won 7/1
Tue 27th Feb 2018 Lingfield Roundabout Magic (IRE) 4 S Dow Tom Marquand Won 9/4J